Investigator Site Resource Centre

Dedicated site to assist users of ICON Central Laboratories' Services

Investigator Site Resource Centre


The Investigator Site Resource Center has been designed especially for YOU, the Clinical Investigators and Study Coordinators who use our central laboratory services.

Here, you will find answers to frequently asked questions and be able to access other resources to more efficiently manage the laboratory component of your study.

ICON Central Laboratories’ Global Call Centre Hours of Operation

ICON Central Laboratories operates a global call center that operates 24 hours a day throughout weekdays, with additional coverage on weekends at various locations covering the hours in the table below:

Monday 24 HRS
Tuesday 24 HRS
Wednesday 24 HRS
Thursday 24 HRS
Friday 24 HRS
Saturday 12am midnight – 4pm (EST)
12am midnight – 9pm (GMT)
Sunday 9am – 5pm (EST)
2pm – 10pm (GMT)

Contact ICON Investigator Site Services via email

Contact Site Services via our call centre at +1(919) 674-5474 or by using one of the toll free numbers below

Argentina 0-800-222-2602
Australia 1800881823
Austria 0800-295306
Belgium 0-800-74-152
Brazil 8008921061
Chile 1230-020-4346
China - North 10-800-713-1446
China - South 10-800-1301-406
Colombia 01-8005-1-81468
Denmark 808-87-278
Estonia 800-0111371
Finland 0800-9-18199
France 0800915589
Germany 0-800-180-6766
Greece 0800-1809-203-9542
Hong Kong 800-93-0646
Hungary 06800 19035
India 000-800-100-3316
Ireland 1800-550-203
Israel 1-809-31-5679
Italy 800-87-4092
Japan 00531-13-1504
Latvia 800-2461
Malaysia 1-800-815-060
Mexico 001-8002814656
Netherlands 0800-0228527
New Zealand 0800-444-711
Norway 80014910
Peru 80054424
Philippines 1-800-1-116-1007
Poland 00-800-111-3950
Portugal 800-863-313
Russia 8-10-8002-8993011
Slovakia 0800-001673
South Africa 0800-983-142
South Korea 00308-13-2368
Spain 900-941-335
Sweden 020-799-922
Switzerland 0800-562-591
Taiwan 00-8011-489-41
Thailand 001-800-13-203-9546
United Kingdom 0808-101-3860
United States 1-877-797-4422